nach oben
Zum Hauptinhalt springen

EyeC Wiki

-

nach oben
Info
Artwork-Prüfung

Artwork-Prüfung

Im Bereich des Packmitteldrucks trägt die Artwork-Prüfung dazu bei, dass Verpackungen sowohl ihre kaufanregenden und informativen Funktionen erfüllen als auch gesetzliche Richtlinien einhalten.
Info
Print
Druckinspektion

Druckinspektion

Eine exakte Druckinspektion ist die Voraussetzung für konsistent hochwertige Erzeugnisse beim Druck von Packmitteln. Die Anforderungen an Qualität und Leistung steigen stets.
Print
Wiki
1D- und 2D-Codes-Prüfung

1D- und 2D-Codes-Prüfung

Mit den Inspektionslösungen von EyeC prüfen Sie schnell und einfach die Qualität von 1D- und 2D-Codes wie Barcodes, Data-Matrix-Codes und QR-Codes auf Ihren Verpackungen. Diese Anwendung ist für fast alle EyeC-Systeme erhältlich.
Wiki
Wiki
Etiketten-Kontrolle

Etiketten-Kontrolle

Selbstklebende Etiketten werden in den verschiedensten Industrien, wie etwa der Lebensmittel- und der Pharmaindustrie, eingesetzt und unterliegen je nach Branche festen Bestimmungen. So sind Aufbau und Inhalt fest geregelt.
Wiki
Wiki
Reproduktionstechnik

Reproduktionstechnik

Bei der Reproduktionstechnik handelt es sich um einen der wesentlichen Arbeitsschritte der Drucktechnik, neben der Druckvorstufe und dem Maschinenlauf. Sie umfasst alle photographischen, photomechanischen und elektronischen Verfahren für kopier- und drucktechnische Prozesse.
Wiki
Wiki
Bildsensor

Bildsensor

Beim CMOS-Sensor handelt es sich um einen Bildsensor, der in Digitalkameras und Camcordern verwendet wird. Die fotosensitiven Bauteile sorgen dafür, dass das einfallende Licht in Spannung umgewandelt wird. Diese Umwandlung geschieht mittels Transistoren.
Wiki
Wiki
Farbmessung

Farbmessung

Egal ob in der Herstellung, der Wareneingangskontrolle oder bereits im Artworkdesign- und Druckvorstufenprozess, mit den Inspektionslösungen von EyeC können Sie ganz leicht sicherstellen, dass die Farben innerhalb der vorgegebenen ΔE-Toleranzen liegen.
Wiki
Wiki
Tuben, Dosen & Sprays

Tuben, Dosen & Sprays

Zylindrische Verpackungen lassen sich aufgrund ihrer praktischen Form in vielen verschiedenen Industrien und Anwendungen wiederfinden. Ihre runde Form und die oft komplexe Gestaltung macht ihre Inspektion jedoch zur Herausforderung.
Wiki
Wiki
Flexible Verpackungen

Flexible Verpackungen

Flexible Verpackungen kommen in einer Vielzahl von Branchen zum Einsatz. Neben der Pharmaindustrie werden sie auch in der Lebensmittel- und Getränkebranche sowie im Bereich Körperpflege verwendet. Mit den Lösungen von EyeC stellen Sie sicher, dass ...
Wiki
Wiki
Beipackzettel

Beipackzettel

Beipackzettel sind für eine korrekte Anwendung zwingend notwendig , insbesondere wenn es sich um Arzneimittel handelt. Selbst für den erfahrensten Korrekturleser stellen diese eine besondere Herausforderung dar: Nicht nur ist die Schriftgröße extrem klein, auch ...
Wiki
Wiki
Audit Trail Viewer

Audit Trail Viewer

Der EyeC Audit Trail Viewer, verfügbar für den EyeC Proofiler und EyeC Proofiler Graphic ab Version 3.4, unterstützt Sie bei der Überprüfung Ihres Audit Trails und der Identifikation kritischer Ereignisse. Auffälligkeiten werden schnell gefunden, wertvolle Zeit ...
Wiki
Wiki
Faltschachteln

Faltschachteln

Faltschachteln sind sowohl für die Förderung und Stärkung des Markenimages als auch für die Zufriedenheit von Verbrauchern entscheidend. Ob in der Pharma-, Lebensmittel-, Kosmetik- oder Tabakindustrie – die Inspektionssysteme von EyeC garantieren hochwertige Qualität ...
Wiki
Wiki
Industrielle Bildverarbeitung

Industrielle Bildverarbeitung

Unter den Begriff industrielle Bildverarbeitung fallen alle Anwendungen, bei denen industrielle Geräte und Anlagen durch Bilderfassung unterstützt und überprüft werden. Ein industrielles Bildverarbeitungssystem setzt sich aus verschiedenen ...
Wiki
Wiki
Probedruck

Probedruck

Der Probedruck stellt den finalen Druck einer Grafik, eines Textes oder eines Bildes dar. Dadurch können Druckform und -farbe noch einmal abschließend kontrolliert werden, bevor der eigentliche Druck der Etiketten oder Verpackungen erfolgt.
Wiki
Wiki
Braille-Prüfung

Braille-Prüfung

Als Designer, Hersteller oder Verwender von pharmazeutischen Verpackungen möchten Sie garantieren, dass die Blindenschrift (Braille) auf Ihrem Verpackungsmaterial den korrekten Inhalt, das richtige Layout sowie die richtige Platzierung gemäß aktueller Standards wie Marburg Medium Braille ...
Wiki
Wiki
PDF/A

PDF/A

Bei einer PDF-Datei handelt es sich um eine unveränderbare Version eines Dokuments, die dafür sorgt, dass es der Empfänger genauso formatiert erhält, wie Sie es erstellt haben. Das PDF-Format wurde 1993 entwickelt und wurde seitdem um verschiedene Spezialformate, wie etwa PDF/A, erweitert.
Wiki
Wiki
Hardproof

Hardproof

Der Hardproof wird auch Proof genannt. Es handelt sich beim Hardproof um eine Drucksimulation, bei der die Druckdaten zur Kontrolle der Farben auf Papier ausgegeben werden.
Wiki
Wiki
Softproof

Softproof

Beim Softproof erfolgt die Ausgabe der Druckdaten digital, um diese final vor dem eigentlichen Druck zu kontrollieren. Hierbei wird das Druckprofil überprüft und eine Stand- und Farbkontrolle durchgeführt. Um diese Farbkontrolle verlässlich vornehmen zu können, ist eine regelmäßige Eichung ...
Wiki
Data integrity
Datenintegrität

Datenintegrität

Die Integrität von Daten spielt in allen Unternehmensbereichen eine wichtige Rolle – ob bei der Datenbankpflege oder beim Verpackungsdruck. Sie ist eine der wichtigsten Grundlagen, wenn es um die Bewertung der Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit von Informationen geht.
Data integrity
nach oben

Seite drucken oder teilen

Bitte wählen Sie Ihre Sprache aus:

nach oben
Skip to main content

EyeC Wiki

-

nach oben
Info
Automated proofreading

Automated proofreading

The automated proofreading of artwork files helps ensure that packaging fulfills its purchase-attracting and informative functions and complies with legal guidelines.
Info
Print
Print inspection

Print inspection

Accurate print inspection is essential for consistently high-quality products when printing packaging materials. The demands on quality and performance are constantly increasing.
Print
Wiki
1D and 2D Code Inspection

1D and 2D Code Inspection

With EyeC's inspection solutions, you can quickly and easily check the quality of 1D and 2D codes such as barcodes, data matrix codes and QR codes on your packaging. These applications are available for almost all EyeC systems allowing you to verify the code quality throughout your production process.
Wiki
Wiki
Label Inspection

Label Inspection

Self-adhesive labels are used in a wide variety of fields, such as the food and pharmaceutical industries, and are subject to fixed regulations depending on the industry.
Wiki
Wiki
Reproduction Technology

Reproduction Technology

Reproduction technology is one of the essential stages of printmaking, along with the pre-press and press stages. It includes all photographic, photomechanical, and electronic methods for the copying and printing processes.
Wiki
Wiki
Image Sensor

Image Sensor

A CMOS sensor is an image sensor that is used in digital cameras or camcorders. Its photosensitive parts convert the incoming light into voltage using transistors that are located on the pixel. A distinction is made between on-chip A/D conversion and off-chip A/D conversion.
Wiki
Wiki
Color Measurement

Color Measurement

Whether in manufacturing, incoming inspection, or as early as the artwork design and pre-press process, EyeC's inspection solutions make it easy to ensure that the colors used on your packaging materials are within the specified ΔE tolerances. With EyeC's inspection systems, you can easily ...
Wiki
Wiki
Tubes, Aerosols & Cans

Tubes, Aerosols & Cans

Cylindrical packaging can be found in many different industries and applications due to its practical design. However, its round shape and complexity turn its inspection into a challenge. EyeC's inspection systems guarantee high quality and error-free design, production, and delivery ...
Wiki
Wiki
Flexible Packaging

Flexible Packaging

Flexible packaging is used in a wide range of industries. In addition to the pharmaceutical industry, they are also common in the food and beverage industry as well as in the personal care sector. With EyeC's solutions, we offer the highest quality and error-free flexible packaging ...
Wiki
Wiki
Package Inserts

Package Inserts

Package inserts are imperative for correct use, especially when medicinal products are involved. Even for the most experienced proofreader, they present a particular challenge: Not only is the font size extremely small, but the paper used is also very thin and translucent.
Wiki
Wiki
Audit Trail Viewer

Audit Trail Viewer

The EyeC Audit Trail Viewer, available for EyeC Proofiler and EyeC Proofiler Graphic from version 3.4, is a tool for reviewing your audit trails and identifying critical events. Anomalies are quickly detected, and valuable time is saved during process control. Furthermore, audits are easily prepared.
Wiki
Wiki
Folding Cartons

Folding Cartons

Folding cartons are crucial for promoting and strengthening the brand image as well as for consumer satisfaction. Whether in the pharmaceutical, food, cosmetics, or tobacco industries, EyeC's inspection systems guarantee high quality and accuracy in the design, production, and delivery of folding cartons.
Wiki
Wiki
Industrial image

Industrial image

The term industrial image processing encompasses all applications that support and test devices and systems using image capture. An industrial image processing system consists of different hardware components that use interfaces to communicate with the corresponding software.
Wiki
Wiki
Printing Sample

Printing Sample

A printing sample is the final print of a graphic, text or picture that is used to verify the printing form and color before printing the final product such as labels or packaging. The printing sample is based on the proof.
Wiki
Wiki
Braille Inspection

Braille Inspection

As a designer, manufacturer, or user of pharmaceutical packaging, you want to guarantee that the Braille on your packaging material has the correct content, layout, and placement according to current standards such as Marburg Medium Braille or ISO 17351.
Wiki
Wiki
PDF/A

PDF/A

A PDF file is an unalterable version of a document that ensures that the recipient receives it formatted in the exact same way as you created it. The PDF format was developed in 1993 and has since been extended to include various special formats, such as PDF/A.
Wiki
Wiki
Hard Proof

Hard Proof

Hard proof is also called physical proof or simply: proof. It is a printed simulation on paper to check the colors before the actual print. For this process, calibrated color proofers that issue a printed sample on paper are needed.
Wiki
Wiki
Soft-Proofing

Soft-Proofing

With the soft-proofing technique, also called monitor proofing, printing data is rendered digitally to check them before printing them. The printing profile is tested and further tests such as color control are carried out. The computer monitor must be calibrated regularly for this test to be accurate.
Wiki
Data integrity
Data integrity

Data integrity

EyeC is your specialist for artwork and print inspection systems so that you can find artwork and print errors in time. Data integrity plays an important role in this process.
Data integrity
nach oben

Ashley Madden

EyeC America

nach oben

Share or Print this page

Choose one of the services below:

Please choose your language: